Staff

You are here

●  James Stack, Executive Director

    jstack@gtcmpo.org

●  Alex Kone, Assistant Director

    akone@gtcmpo.org

●  Eileen Yates, Grants & Contracts Administrator

    eyates@gtcmpo.org

●  Joseph Bovenzi, Program Manager - System Management & Operations

    jbovenzi@gtcmpo.org

●  Jody Binnix, Program Manager - Long Range Planning & Performance Measurement

    jbinnix@gtcmpo.org

●  Christopher Tortora, Assistant Program Manager - Travel Demand Modeling & GIS

    ctortora@gtcmpo.org

 

GTC Staff Organization & Responsibilities